Kia Cadenza Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
313 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Having historically known as an economy car, one of Kia's challenges will be to "step it up" and provide a customer experience commensurate to the perceived upscale level of the Cadenza, and soon the Quoris.

Do you feel that you are treated by the dealer as the owner of a $12,000.00 entry level car or, appropriately, the owner of a $40,000.00 (+) prestige car?

Maybe we can get some shout-outs and kudos to some dealers who have made the Cadenza ownership experience a satisfying one...

·
Super Moderator
579 Posts
speaking first hand being that im a salesman at a KIA dealership.. all of my customers are treated the same... whether buying a RIO LX or Cadenza w/Tech... from Hello to thank you for your business and have a great day.

I also sold Hyundai's and eventhough a short time there, i sold 2 Equus's, from start to good bye, the same again.

Some sales people in this business believe that if they are only spending 14K on a car they are inferior than someone paying 60K for a car. I learned, if you are methodical about treating your customer with respect and kindness all the time, everyone is happy.

·
Registered
313 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
speaking first hand being that im a salesman at a KIA dealership.. all of my customers are treated the same... whether buying a RIO LX or Cadenza w/Tech... from Hello to thank you for your business and have a great day.

I also sold Hyundai's and eventhough a short time there, i sold 2 Equus's, from start to good bye, the same again.

Some sales people in this business believe that if they are only spending 14K on a car they are inferior than someone paying 60K for a car. I learned, if you are methodical about treating your customer with respect and kindness all the time, everyone is happy.